AUS

Greg Muir

National Sales Manager

greg.muir@saxint.com.au

0407 838 158

VIC

Charlotta Karlsson

charlotta.karlsson@saxint.com.au

0408 599 274

VIC

Sarah Melnikoff

sarah.melnikoff@saxint.com.au

0408 355 292

VIC

Lori Peart

Lori.peart@saxint.com.au

0438 327 501

VIC

Lia Richardson

lia.richardson@saxint.com.au

0407 362 431

NSW

Leonie Bowley

leonie.bowley@saxint.com.au

0419 753 598

NSW

Amanda Buckland

amanda.buckland@saxint.com.au

0419 753 600

NSW

Denise Langbein

denise.langbein@saxint.com.au

0418 143 148

NSW

Ray Supple

ray.supply@saxint.com.au

0408 435 404

QLD

Gary Cutler

gary.cutler@saxint.com.au

0419 753 594

QLD

Nicole Hartley

nicole.hartley@saxint.com.au

0419 753 593

QLD

Roxanne Siebuhr

roxanne.siebuhr@saxint.com.au

0419 753 599

SA

Anuschka Von Czarnecki

anuschka@saxint.com.au

0419 753 596

SA

Janice Martin

janice.martin@saxint.com.au

0417 883337

WA

Patrea Barradeen

patrea.barradeen@saxint.com.au

0417 173 507

WA

Jacqueline Boshart

Jacqueline@saxint.com.au

0419 753 595

TAS

Julie Storay

julie.storay@saxint.com.au

0419 753 592

General Enquiries

enquries@saxint.com.au

+613 8564 7400