INSTA_INSTA-1.jpg

Our Sales Team

HEAD OFFICE

Greg Muir

National Sales Manager

greg.muir@saxint.com.au

General enquiries

enquries@saxint.com.au

+613 8564 7400

NEW SOUTH WALES

Leonie Bowley

leonie.bowley@saxint.com.au

0419 753 598

Amanda Buckland

amanda.buckland@saxint.com.au

0419 753 600

Ray Supple

ray.supply@saxint.com.au

0408 435 404​

TASMANIA

Julie Storay

julie.storay@saxint.com.au

0419 753 592

VICTORIA

Charlotta Karlsson

charlotta.karlsson@saxint.com.au

0408 599 274

Sarah Melnikoff

sarah.melnikoff@saxint.com.au

0408 355 292

Lori Peart

lori.peart@saxint.com.au

0438 327 501

Lia Richardson

lia.richardson@saxint.com.au

0407 362 431

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Janice Martin

janice.martin@saxint.com.au

0417 883337

Anuschka Von Czarnecki

anuschka@saxint.com.au

0419 753 596​

QUEENSLAND /
NORTHERN TERRITORY

Gary Cutler

gary.cutler@saxint.com.au

0419 753 594

Nicole Hartley

nicole.hartley@saxint.com.au

0419 753 593

Roxanne Siebuhr

roxanne.siebuhr@saxint.com.au

0419 753 599

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Patrea Barradeen

patrea.barradeen@saxint.com.au

0417 173 507​

Jacqueline Boshart

jacqueline@saxint.com.au

0419 753 595